Spain – First Division: Real Sociedad vs UD Las Palmas Date 34

Spain – First Division: Real Sociedad vs UD Las Palmas Date 34
Descriptive text here
-

The match between Real Sociedad and UD Las Palmas, for date 34 of the Spain – LaLiga EA 2023-24 tournament, will be played next Saturday, May 4, starting at 09:00 (Argentina time), at the Anoeta stadium .

The two teams come into the match having been defeated on the last day of the current season, so the points at stake have even more value for both.

Real Sociedad wants to recover after suffering a defeat against with a result of 0 to 1. In recent games this season, they have 2 wins and 2 draws, with 6 goals scored and 4 in their goal.

This content was made thanks to the support of the El Destape community. Join us. Let’s continue making history.

-

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DISCOVERY

UD Las Palmas has just lost 0 to 2 against . They need to add in any way to avoid suffering again in the championship like in the recent 4 matches, in which they have scored 10 goals and registered only 1 in favor.

Of the last 5 matches between the two in this tournament, the local team won 3 and 2 were draws. The last time they collided in this competition was on August 25, in the Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 tournament, and they did not take advantage: they tied 0 to 0.

The local team is in sixth place and reached 51 points (13 PG – 12 PE – 8 PP), while the visitor has achieved 37 points and is in fourteenth place in the championship (10 PG – 7 PE – 16 PP) .

No. Equipment Pts. pj Pg Pe pp Df
1 real Madrid 84 33 26 6 1 49
2 73 33 22 7 4 29
3 Girona 71 33 22 5 6 29
6 Real society 51 33 13 12 8 eleven
14 UD Las Palmas 37 33 10 7 16 -eleven
Upcoming Real Sociedad matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 35: vs Barcelona: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 36: vs Valencia: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 37: vs : Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 38: vs Atlético de Madrid: Date and time to be confirmed
UD Las Palmas’ next matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 35: vs : Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 36: vs Betis: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 37: vs Cádiz: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 38: vs Alavés: Date and time to be confirmed
Real Sociedad and UD Las Palmas schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 09:00 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 07:00 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 06:00 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 08:00 hours
-

-

PREV Madrid pays tribute to Nadal to say goodbye: “It has been an incredible journey”
NEXT A sound that excites: this is what the Game Time promo for Hércules sounds like – Lleida – Deportes COPE Alicante