First Division: Real Sociedad vs UD Las Palmas Date 34

First Division: Real Sociedad vs UD Las Palmas Date 34
Descriptive text here
-

The duel between Real Sociedad and UD Las Palmas corresponding to date 34 will be played at the Anoeta stadium from 09:00 (Argentine time), on Saturday, May 4.

In search of a better result in the championship, the two teams will have to adjust their game strategies to recover from the defeats suffered in the last round.

Real Sociedad will seek victory after falling 0 to 1 against . In 2 games they have won and tied 2. In those days, they scored 4 goals and scored 6 against their rivals.

The score was not enough for UD Las Palmas and they lost 0 to 2 against . With 4 consecutive defeats, they are in need of points in the current tournament season. In recent matches, they have conceded 10 goals and were able to break the opponent’s goal 1 time.

-

According to the history of the tournament, the local team won 3 games and drew 2 in the last 5 matches. The last game between the two in this tournament was on August 25, in the Spain – LaLiga EA 2023-24 tournament, and ended with a score of 0-0.

The home team is in sixth place and has 51 points (13 PG – 12 PE – 8 PP), while the visiting team added 37 points and is in fourteenth place in the tournament (10 PG – 7 PE – 16 PP).

Upcoming Real Sociedad matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 35: vs : Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 36: vs Valencia: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 37: vs : Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 38: vs Atlético de Madrid: Date and time to be confirmed
UD Las Palmas’ next matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 35: vs : Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 36: vs Betis: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 37: vs Cádiz: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 38: vs Alavés: Date and time to be confirmed
Real Sociedad and UD Las Palmas schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 09:00 hours
  • Colombia and Peru: 07:00 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 06:00 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 08:00 hours

© 2024 DataFactory

-

-

PREV “For me, luxury is simplicity, flip flops and having time for myself”
NEXT ‘Marbella’, when organized crime wears Versace tracksuits: “It’s like you’re walking into a Scorsese film”